Advice from who?

Posted: January 27, 2012 in Uncategorized

Laurie has been saying that I look like a homeless man with this growth on my face. I have noticed that my reaction time has recently improved when I’m in the presence of a ham sandwich and someone recently remarked that I was drinking hobo beer. It’s really not my fault. It’s one of those things that once started, it takes on a life of its own. Then there is really nothing to do but let it run free for a while.

The growth started as a Movember project that went bad. I thought I would grow a little bit of a blank canvas to work with and then there were reports that it was illegal Movember growth. I wasn’t following the rules. That’s when I did a Sarah Palin and went rogue. I did nothing – I just let it grow.

So here I am a few months later with a bit of a (albiet illegal) Mowinter on. I may look like a hobo, but in some ways I think that might make me more approachable in some situations. Especially if I were a hobo savant. It might have the opposite effect at the next tea with Will and Kate.

So here goes. I’ll post some hobo nuggets (possibly fished out of the trash near the golden arches) from time to time. Maybe someone will read them.

Comments
  1. Rob Junk McCart says:

    Here is a comment from rob junk mccart

Leave a comment